Kontakt

SPETRA CZ s.r.o.
Třanovice 278
739 53 Hnojník
Česká republika


tel: 558 440 011
fax: 558 440 029, 558 440 030

Dispečeři:

Drholec Josef Drholec Josef
josef@spetra.cz
tel.: 558440016
mobil: 606773896

Filipcová Dana Filipcová Dana
dana@spetra.cz
tel.: 558440015
mobil: 606773898

Krestová Marcela Krestová Marcela
marcelakrestová
@spetra.cz

tel:558440034
mobil: 606773893

Unucka Erich Unucka Erich
erich@spetra.cz
tel.: 558440014
mobil: 606773897

Tovaly Marcel Tovaly Marcel
marcel@spetra.cz
tel: 558440033
mobil: 606773808

Heczko Marian Heczko Marian
marian@spetra.cz
tel: 558440032
mobil: 606773811

Barteczek Boleslav Barteczek Boleslav
boleslav@spetra.cz
tel: 558440031
mobil: 606773810

Miloslav Kreuzzieger Miloslav Kreuzzieger
milan@spetra.cz
tel: 558440012
mob: 606773888

Klimšová Nikola
bus@spetra.cz
mobil: 606773812